Škola, kde to žije...
https://3zslitomysl.cz/assets/layout_1/images/pages/hlavni-stranka_hlavni-img.png

Zaměstnanci školy


ředitel
Pavel Jirsareditel@3zs.lit.cz

zástupce ředitele
Kamila Voříškovávoriskova@3zs.lit.cz
Jana Tláskalovátlaskalova@3zs.lit.cz

hospodářka
Štěpánka Královákralova@3zs.lit.cz

výchovný poradce
Kamila Voříškovávoriskova@3zs.lit.cz

metodik prevence
Zuzana Veselíkováveselikova@3zs.lit.cz

učitelé
Jitka Filováfilova@3zs.lit.cz
Iva Kabrhelkabrhel@3zs.lit.cz
Věra Hrdonkováhrdonkova@3zs.lit.cz
Iveta Bouškovábouskova@3zs.lit.cz
Jana Gerčákovágercakova@3zs.lit.cz
Michaela Knapováknapova@3zs.lit.cz
Iva Kašparovákasparova@3zs.lit.cz
Terezie Dvořákovádvorakova@3zs.lit.cz
Pavel Jakljakl@3zs.lit.cz
Milan Břeňbren@3zs.lit.cz
Irena Matysovámatysova@3zs.lit.cz
Zuzana Veselíkováveselikova@3zs.lit.cz
Václav Flídrflidr@3zs.lit.cz
Helena Lorencoválorencova@3zs.lit.cz
Luboš Chaloupkachaloupka@3zs.lit.cz
Hana Boštíkovábostikova@3zs.lit.cz
Kristýna Pechancová     pechancova@3zs.lit.cz
Michaela Pekařovápekarova@3zs.lit.cz
Šárka Holcováholcova@3zs.lit.cz
Ivan N. Pachlpachl@3zs.lit.cz
Jiří Kusýkusy@3zs.lit.cz

vychovatelky
Renata Nohavcovánohavcova@3zs.lit.cz
Zuzana Slívováslivova@3zs.lit.cz

školní klub
Josef Coufalcoufal@3zs.lit.cz

asistenti
Věra Brokešovábrokesova@3zs.lit.cz
Monika Rovnerovárovnerova@3zs.lit.cz
Zuzana Švábovásvabova@3zs.lit.cz
Alena Císařovácisarova@3zs.lit.cz
Ivana Němcovákolkova@3zs.lit.cz
Kateřina Orbanováorbanova@3zs.lit.cz
Anna Glesnerováglesnerova@3zs.lit.cz

školník
Jaroslav Beránekberanek@3zs.lit.cz

uklízečky
Božena BíláHana Majtnerová
Jana MachálkováMarie Veselíková

správce sportovní haly
Jan Kabrhelhala@3zs.lit.cz

pomocník správce sportovní haly
Petr Pavelka